Anything can turn spooky in this horror anthology series based on the best-selling books by master of kid horror, R.L. Stine. In every episode, see what happens when regular kids find themselves in scary situations, and how they work to confront and overcome their fears.

First Air DateOctober 27th, 1995
Last Air DateNovember 16th, 1998
GenresSci-Fi & Fantasy, Mystery, Kids
NetworksYTV, Fox Kids
Production CompaniesHyperion Pictures, Protocol Entertainment
Executive ProducersThomas L. Wilhite, Deborah Forte
Number of Seasons4 Seasons
Number of Episodes74 Episodes
Plot Keywordsbased on novel or book, paranormal phenomena, surrealism, horror, anthology, thriller, scare, kids, horror for children, good versus evil
Goosebumps: Histórias de Arrepiar
Chair de poule (1)
Ultimate Goosebumps